derby triathlon club

secretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

If you want to know more about the club, please contact the secretary using the e-mail above.

Contacts

If you have a question or a query please contact the most appropriate person. Not sure who to contact then please contact the Club Secretary.

RoleNameContact e-mail address
ChairmanNick Morrischairman@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Coaching CoordinatorChris Keegancoaching@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Cross Country ManagerPaul Bratbycrosscountry@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Equipment Coordinatorequipment@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Junior CoordinatorRichard Wroughtonjunior@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryLindsey Applebymembership@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Open Water CoordinatorSteve Tatemopenwater@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
PMA Marshalling CoordinatorAsh Turner
SecretarySarah Millicansecretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Social TeamKathy Carmichael
Julie Morris
Rosie O'Doherty
social@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Summer SeriesMichael O'Dohertysummerseries@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Time Trial CoordinatorHayden Smedleytimetrial@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
TreasurerSymone Daytreasurer@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
WebmasterClive Hollandwebmaster@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Welfare OfficerKevin Gerrardwelfare@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

Register


join the british triathlon club


pma racing logo



About DTC

Derby Triathlon Club (DTC) was formed in 1985, our aim is to provide a fun and friendly environment for you to pursue your multisport ambition. Our focus is on developing your three disciplines, regardless of age, level of fitness or current ability.

DTC now has a membership of around 200, comprised of both senior and junior triathletes.

We provide coaching in all four of triathlons disciplines (including transition).  We hold both regular sessions (i.e. weekly) and other sessions on a more ad-hoc basis.  We use several venues in and around the city of Derby for our training sessions.

Derby Triathlon Club © 2017-2019 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Website design by Web Design Derby | Business Cloud Services

Search