secretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

If you want to know more about the club, please contact the secretary using the e-mail above.

Contacts

If you have a question or a query please contact the most appropriate person. Not sure who to contact then please contact the Club Secretary.

RoleNameEmail
ChairmanNIck Morrischairman@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Club Relays ManagerLiz Burgessnat-relay@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Coaching CoordinatorChris Keegancoaching@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Cross Country ManagerPaul Bratbycrosscountry@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Equipment CoordinatorClive Hollandequipment@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Junior CoordinatorClive Hollandjunior@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Kit OfficerTracey Hugheskit@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryLindsey Applebymembership@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Open Water CoordinatorSteve Tatemopenwater@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
PMA Marshalling CoordinatorAsh Turnercoach.ash@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
SecretaryRuth Enionsecretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Social TeamLindsey Appleby
Kathy Carmichael
Julie Morris
Rosie O'Doherty
social@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Summer Series CoordinatorElisa Zamorasummerseries@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Time Trial CoordinatorHayden Smedleytimetrial@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
TreasurerSymone Daytreasurer@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
WebmasterRobert Edwardswebmaster@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Welfare OfficerPaul Websterwelfare@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

Register





About DTC

Derby Triathlon Club (DTC) was formed in 1985, our aim is to provide a fun and friendly environment for you to pursue your multisport ambition. Our focus is on developing your three disciplines, regardless of age, level of fitness or current ability.

DTC now has a membership of around 200, comprised of both senior and junior triathletes.

We provide coaching in all four of triathlons disciplines (including transition).  We hold both regular sessions (i.e. weekly) and other sessions on a more ad-hoc basis.  We use several venues in and around the city of Derby for our training sessions.

Derby Triathlon Club © 2018 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Web design by Website Design Derby

Search

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sit amet maximus magna, sit amet imperdiet sapien. Nullam mollis odio eget urna dapibus, sollicitudin iaculis elit cursus. Etiam consectetur justo sit amet augue pharetra venenatis. Aenean ullamcorper sit amet tellus mollis placerat.