derby triathlon club

secretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

If you want to know more about the club, please contact the secretary using the e-mail above.

Contacts

If you have a question or a query please contact the most appropriate person using the email address in the table below.

If you’re sure who to contact, or the contact does not respond or you get an ‘out of office’ reply, then please contact the Club Secretary , who will do their best to get your question answered as soon as possible.

RoleNameContact e-mail address
ChairmanNick Morrischairman@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Coaching CoordinatorChris Keegancoaching@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Covid OfficerJenny Romerocovidofficer@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Cross Country ManagerPaul Bratbycrosscountry@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Equipment Coordinatorequipment@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Junior CoordinatorRichard Wroughtonjunior@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryLindsey Applebymembership@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Open Water CoordinatorDana Licakovaopenwater@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
PMA Marshalling Coordinatormarshalling@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
SecretarySarah Millicansecretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Social TeamAnne Kennedy
Julie Morris
Rosie O'Doherty
social@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Summer SeriesSarah Bransby
Steve Grey
Mary Winter
summerseries@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Time Trial CoordinatorHayden Smedleytimetrial@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
TreasurerSymone Daytreasurer@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
WebmasterClive Hollandwebmaster@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Welfare OfficerKevin Gerrardwelfare@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

Register


join the british triathlon club


pma racing logo



About DTC

Derby Triathlon Club (DTC) was formed in 1985, our aim is to provide a fun and friendly environment for you to pursue your multisport ambition. Our focus is on developing your three disciplines, regardless of age, level of fitness or current ability.

DTC now has a membership of around 200, comprised of both senior and junior triathletes.

We provide coaching in all four of triathlons disciplines (including transition).  We hold both regular sessions (i.e. weekly) and other sessions on a more ad-hoc basis.  We use several venues in and around the city of Derby for our training sessions.

Please click here to see a full breakdown of all club related sessions

Search