secretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

If you want to know more about the club, please contact the secretary using the e-mail above.

Summer Series 2018 Dates

  • Date: 11/04/2018
  • Category: Racing

The dates for this year’s Summer Series have been decided and are now available on the event sign up page.

There will also be marshal sign ups for each event as we can’t run them without your help.

Thursday 3rd May A Course Practice and Novice introductory session – Etwall

Thursday 10th May B course – Etwall

Thursday 17th May C course – Etwall

Thursday 24th May B course – Etwall

Saturday 2nd June D course – Barton Marina

Thursday 7th June B course – Etwall

Thursday 14th June C course – Etwall

Saturday 23rd June D course – Barton Marina

Thursday 28th June B course – Etwall

Thursday 5th July C course – Etwall

Saturday 14th July D course – Barton Marina

Thursday 26th July Club Handicap B course – Etwall


Share this


Register





About DTC

Derby Triathlon Club (DTC) was formed in 1985, our aim is to provide a fun and friendly environment for you to pursue your multisport ambition. Our focus is on developing your three disciplines, regardless of age, level of fitness or current ability.

DTC now has a membership of around 200, comprised of both senior and junior triathletes.

We provide coaching in all four of triathlons disciplines (including transition).  We hold both regular sessions (i.e. weekly) and other sessions on a more ad-hoc basis.  We use several venues in and around the city of Derby for our training sessions.

Derby Triathlon Club © 2018 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Web design by Website Design Derby

Search

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sit amet maximus magna, sit amet imperdiet sapien. Nullam mollis odio eget urna dapibus, sollicitudin iaculis elit cursus. Etiam consectetur justo sit amet augue pharetra venenatis. Aenean ullamcorper sit amet tellus mollis placerat.