Derby Triathlon Club

OW Marshals

OW Saftey Marshals

A minimum of 2 marshals are required for each OW session. If there insufficient marshals then the session will have to be cancelled  The Saturday swim is split into 2 sessions.

If you are a member please log into your account and click here to signup

If you are a non-member who wishes to help out then please email: openwater@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

Sat 29 April

Session#Name
OW Marshals - Sat 29th April - 08:15-09:301Clive Holland
OW Marshals - Sat 29th April - 08:15-09:302Ashley Turner
OW Marshals - Sat 29th April - 08:15-09:303Chris Nicoll

Session#Name
OW Marshals - Sat 29th April - 09:30-10:451Ashley Turner
OW Marshals - Sat 29th April - 09:30-10:452Tracey Hughes

Wed 3 May

Session#Name
OW Marshals - Wed 3rd May - 17:30-18:301Clive Holland

Session#Name

Sat 6 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 10 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 13 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 17 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 20 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 24 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 27 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 31 May

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 3 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 7 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 10 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 14 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 17 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 21 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 24 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 28 June

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 1 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 5 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 8 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 12 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 15 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 19 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 22 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 26 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 29 July

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 2 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 5 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 9 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 12 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 16 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 19 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 23 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Sat 26 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Wed 30 August

Session#Name

Session#Name

Copyright 2009 - 2010 Derby Triathlon Club
Please report any problems to the webmaster