Derby Triathlon Club

SS Marshals

Summer Series Marshals

We need 3 people to help marshal/timekeep at the Summer Series.

If you are a member please log into your account and CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP

If you are a non-member who wishes to help out then please email: summerseries@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

Thu 4th May – A Course

Session#Name
SS Marshals - Thu 4th May - 18:30-20:301Rob Edwards
SS Marshals - Thu 4th May - 18:30-20:302Samuel Burnhope

Thu 11th May – B Course

Session#Name

Thu 25th May – C Course

Session#Name

Sat 3rd June – D Course

Session#Name
SS Marshals - Sat 3rd June - 8:45-11:001daniel Ling

Thu 8th June – B Course

Session#Name

Thu 15th June – C Course

Session#Name

Sat 24th June – E Course

Session#Name

Thu 6th July – B Course

Session#Name

Thu 13th July – B Course

Session#Name

Thu 20th July – C Course

Session#Name

Sat 29th July – D Course

Session#Name

Thu 10th August – B Course - Handicap

Session#Name

Copyright 2009 - 2010 Derby Triathlon Club
Please report any problems to the webmaster