Derby Triathlon Club

2010 Club Awards Gallery

Golden Chainset - Simon Oldacre


Summer Series Female - Naomi Warr


Summer Series Male - Thomas Peoples


Time Trial Female - Lizzie Hill


Time Trial Male - Matt Griffiths


Time Trial over 28min League - Rob Osbourne


Best Newcomer - Simon Rolfs


Most Improved Female - Sarah Goodwin


Most Improved Male - Stuart Cordner


Club Handicap Winner - Jason Wood


Club Champion Male - Thomas Peoples

Club Champion Female - Naomi Warr

Club Champion Male Vet - Andy Grigg


Martin Brooks Award - Andy Grigg


Paul Enion Award - Naomi Warr
Presented by Ian Hughes last years winner


Club Personality - Andy Thornton


Winter Series Champions - Ian & Judith Hughes


Lifetime Membership - Jim Cresswell


Lifetime Membership - Ash Turner


Lifetime Membership - Hilary Johnson


Lifetime Membership - Brian Swindell

Lifetime Membership - Mark Skelton

Lifetime Membership - Stuart Hufton

Lifetime Membership - Mick Skivington
Awaiting Photo


Copyright 2009 - 2010 Derby Triathlon Club
Please report any problems to the webmaster